Affymetrix 中国公司

昂飞申科(贸易)上海有限公司

中国上海淮海中路381号中环广场701室 200020
电话:+86-21-63915511 ; 传真:+86-21-63915299

Webinar: Validating Complex Biology

How Arrays Can Complement Your Next-Gen Data

Speakers:

Rafael Irizarry, PhD.
Don A. Baldwin, PhD.

Wed, Dec 5, 2012
12pm EST | 9 AM PT | 5 PM UK | 6 PM CET

Register Now >

分享你的故事